Membership

“This network of peers all leading children’s ministry in their organisations and denominations is a wonderful place of support and wisdom, a safe space to learn, be challenged and grow together.”

Our membership is drawn from across England, Ireland, Scotland and Wales, with representatives from denominations and organisations. If you would like to join us, please contact our membership secretary.

Executive

Moderator: Peter Hamill

E-mail: edunorth@ireland.anglican.org

Membership Secretary: Martha Flavell

E-mail: Martha.Flavell@biblesociety.org.uk

Project Liaison: Gail Adcock

E-mail: adcockg@methodistchurch.org.uk

Website: Suzi Farrant

E-mail: sfarrant@churchofscotland.org.uk

Minute Secretary: Sam Richards

E-mail: sam.richards@urc.org.uk

Treasurer: Aled Davies

E-mail: aled@ysgolsul.com

Conference Liaison: Jane Butcher

E-mail: jane.butcher@brf.org.uk


Member Denominations


Member Organisations